Motor Service Drive Service Site Service Training
Air shaft/safety chucks Brake Chopper Drive Sales EMC, Power Quality & Surge Protection Enclosures Energy Saving Gearboxes Harmonic Filters Motors & Component Sales Passive Inductive Devices Regenerative Braking Resistors Surge Protection Systems
Contact Us

Click here to see our overseas contacts.


East Midlands Office:
Ashley Industrial Estate
Unit 8
Exmoor Avenue
Scunthorpe
DN15 8NJ

Telephone: +44 (0) 1724 851515
Fax: +44 (0) 1724 851516

Technical Manager - Chris Chu
Email: chris.chu@cpaltd.net

Service Manager - Peter Scott
Email: peter.scott@cpaltd.net

Finance Director - Tony Young

Email: tony.young@cpaltd.net

Accounts - Louise Underwood
Email: louise.underwood@cpaltd.net

Business Development Manager - John Mitchell

Email: john.mitchell@cpaltd.net

Sales Manager Power Transmission - Paul Butterfield
Email: paul.butterfield@cpaltd.net

Internal Sales Engineer - Gary Cook
Email: gary.cook@cpaltd.net

Other Email Addresses:

drives@cpaltd.net
sales@cpaltd.net
resistors@cpaltd.net
support@cpaltd.net


North East Office:
Unit 16 & 17 Whitworth Road
Armstrong Industrial Estate
Washington
Tyne & Wear
NE37 1PP

Telephone:+44 (0) 1915 193344
Fax:+44 (0) 1915 368707

Service Manager - Martin McGuffie
Email: martin.mcguffie@euroservltd.net

Workshop Manager - Ben Johnston

Email: ben.johnston@euroservltd.net

Field Sales Engineer - Allyn Richardson
Email: allyn.richardson@euroservltd.net

Finance Director - Tony Young
Email: finance@euroservltd.net

Accounts - Louise Underwood
Email: accounts@euroservltd.net

Other Email Addresses:
sales@euroservltd.net
technical@euroservltd.net
spares@euroservltd.net




West Midlands Office:

Unit 10A
Moorfields Industrial Estate
Cotes Heath
Stafford
ST21 6QY

Tel: +44 (0) 1782 791700
Fax: +44 (0) 1782 791770

Sales Engineer - Andy Rugg
Email: andy.rugg@cpaltd.net